The International Powdery Mildew Website is a component of the International Powdery Mildew Project.

Steering Committee

Uwe Braun, Germany
Dean A. Glawe, USA
Maria Havrylenko, Argentina
Vasyl Heluta, Ukraine
Levente Kiss, Hungary
Jose Liberato, Australia
H. D. Shin, South Korea
Susumu Takamatsu, Japan
Dagmar Triebel, Germany

Website Manager: Dean A. Glawe
Database and Website development:  Lea Montaire, Kathleen Duncan
Project Assistants: Joshua M. Birkebak, Tess Blackwelder

Funding and website hosting provided through Department of Plant Pathology, College of Agricultural , Human, and Natural Resource Sciences Research Center Project No. 0313, Washington State University , Pullman, WA 99164-6430, USA .
Computer Resources, PO Box 6420, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-6420, 206-616-9554, Contact Us